Register now!

J Camps


• Interactive Learning Environment
• Specialty Camps: Sports, Theater & Art
• Siblings discount
• Learn Jewish values

Sun. Feb. 26

Tickets 


• 9:30 AM-12 PM
• Bounce House
• Face painting
• Petting zoo

9:30 AM-1:30 PM

Sunday, March 5


• Meet Local Vendors
• Photography • Event Planning • DJ's
• Caterers • Entertainment • Venues
• Free. JCC Community Hall

March 2-3

AmplifyATX.org


• Community giving starts here
• Choose Shalom Austin as your charity of choice!
• 24 Hours of Philanthropy

Wed. March 8  6 PM

REGISTER NOW


• Networking, Learning & Philanthropy
• Campaign Leadership Award Recipient, Adam Loewy
• Four Seasons, 98 San Jacinto

Mon. April 3

REGISTER


• Woman of Valor: Susan Epstein
• Hyatt Down Austin, 208 Barton Springs Road


Join us for Shabbat & Play at the J every Friday at 9:30 AM

New to Austin?
COMMUNITY RESOURCES
Guide to Jewish Austin
 

ISRAEL & THE JEWISH WORLD

 
 DONATE

 

Upcoming Events  

View Full Community Calendar


Upcoming Events

Arukah Substance Abuse Recovery GroupRecurring Event
Thu, 23 Feb 2017
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

AIPAC Club Event
Thu, 23 Feb 2017
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

AJA Annual Gala
Sat, 25 Feb 2017
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM

The Future of Judaism in America
Sun, 26 Feb 2017
10:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Baby Boomers 101
Sun, 26 Feb 2017
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM

News and Schmooze Recurring Event
Mon, 27 Feb 2017
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Jewish Film Pairings Film SeriesRecurring Event
Mon, 27 Feb 2017
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Music Scholars Lecture SeriesRecurring Event
Tue, 28 Feb 2017
12:00 PM - 1:15 PM

Mind Works Expo
Tue, 28 Feb 2017
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

AJA Second Grade Play
Wed, 01 Mar 2017
2:15 PM - 3:15 PM

NAMI Family-to-Family Education ProgramRecurring Event
Wed, 01 Mar 2017
6:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Melton Shabbat Dinner
Fri, 03 Mar 2017
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM

Hamentashen Bake Sale
Sun, 05 Mar 2017
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
(America/Chicago)

AJA Third Grade Fireside Mysteries
Sun, 05 Mar 2017
4:30 PM - 6:00 PM

News and Schmooze Recurring Event
Mon, 06 Mar 2017
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Free Film Screening & Program
Mon, 06 Mar 2017
6:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Mindfulness for Daily Living
Tue, 07 Mar 2017
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

JFS Cabinet Meeting
Tue, 07 Mar 2017
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Senior Adults Purim Party
Wed, 08 Mar 2017
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Momentum: Men's Night Out
Wed, 08 Mar 2017
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
(America/Chicago)

NAMI Family-to-Family Education ProgramRecurring Event
Wed, 08 Mar 2017
6:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Arukah Substance Abuse Recovery GroupRecurring Event
Thu, 09 Mar 2017
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

YAD Purim Party
Thu, 09 Mar 2017
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

News and Schmooze Recurring Event
Mon, 13 Mar 2017
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Improving Relationships
Tue, 14 Mar 2017
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

NAMI Family-to-Family Education Program
- Canceled
Wed, 15 Mar 2017
6:30 PM - 9:00 PM

KavodRecurring Event
Thu, 16 Mar 2017
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

KavodRecurring Event
Thu, 16 Mar 2017
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

News and Schmooze Recurring Event
Mon, 20 Mar 2017
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Jewish Film Pairings Film SeriesRecurring Event
Mon, 20 Mar 2017
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Special Free Screening: Jackie
Tue, 21 Mar 2017
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Maintaining Emotional Well-being
Tue, 21 Mar 2017
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Austin Jewish Business Network (AJBN)
Tue, 21 Mar 2017
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Brown Bag Lunch with Cast Members of Beautiful
Wed, 22 Mar 2017
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

NAMI Family-to-Family Education ProgramRecurring Event
Wed, 22 Mar 2017
6:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Texas Jewish History Talks
Wed, 22 Mar 2017
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM