Mon. April 3

REGISTER


• Woman of Valor: Susan Epstein
• Hyatt Down Austin, 208 Barton Springs Road

April 10-18

Community Resources

• Community Passover Seders
• JCC Holiday Hours

Sat. April 19 • 8  PM

Moontower Comedy Fest

• Featuring The Sklar Brothers & Wendy Liebman
• Emcee Matt Sadler
• Ticket includes wine & sweets

Register now!

J Camps


• Interactive Learning Environment
• Specialty Camps: Sports, Theater & Art
• Siblings discount
• Learn Jewish values

Facing a life challenge?

Jewish Family Service Can Help

• Compassionate state-licensed counselors 
• Services for individuals & families
• Strictly confidential


 mailto:seesay@shalomaustin.org
New to Austin?
COMMUNITY RESOURCES
Guide to Jewish Austin
 

ISRAEL & THE JEWISH WORLD

 
 DONATE

 

Upcoming Events  

View Full Community Calendar


Upcoming Events

Saturday Night at the J
Sat, 25 Mar 2017
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Waiting for GodotRecurring Event
Sat, 25 Mar 2017
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Kosher Chili Cook off
Sun, 26 Mar 2017
12:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Waiting for GodotRecurring Event
Sun, 26 Mar 2017
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Baby Boomers 101Recurring Event
Sun, 26 Mar 2017
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM

News and Schmooze Recurring Event
Mon, 27 Mar 2017
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Music Scholars Lecture SeriesRecurring Event
Tue, 28 Mar 2017
12:00 PM - 1:15 PM

Coping Better with Stress
Tue, 28 Mar 2017
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Prospective Parent Evening
Tue, 28 Mar 2017
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

NAMI Family-to-Family Education ProgramRecurring Event
Wed, 29 Mar 2017
6:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Mah Jongg and Margaritas!
Wed, 29 Mar 2017
6:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Waiting for Godot
Wed, 29 Mar 2017
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Torah Fund Dinner
Thu, 30 Mar 2017
6:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Waiting for GodotRecurring Event
Thu, 30 Mar 2017
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Jewish Cultural Competency Workshop
Fri, 31 Mar 2017
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Congregation Beth Israel Annual Gala
Sat, 01 Apr 2017
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Waiting for GodotRecurring Event
Sat, 01 Apr 2017
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

J-Serve 2017
Sun, 02 Apr 2017
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
(America/Chicago)

YAD Goes Rock Climbing
Sun, 02 Apr 2017
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Waiting for GodotRecurring Event
Sun, 02 Apr 2017
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Brotherhood Kosher Wine Tasting & Discussion
Sun, 02 Apr 2017
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

News and Schmooze Recurring Event
Mon, 03 Apr 2017
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Mosaic's 18th Birthday Bash
Mon, 03 Apr 2017
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
(America/Chicago)

Jewish Film Pairings Film SeriesRecurring Event
Mon, 03 Apr 2017
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Senior Adults Passover Seder
Wed, 05 Apr 2017
11:15 AM - 1:00 PM

NAMI Family-to-Family Education ProgramRecurring Event
Wed, 05 Apr 2017
6:30 PM - 9:00 PM

AJA Got Talent
Thu, 06 Apr 2017
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM

YAD Happy Hour
Thu, 06 Apr 2017
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Comedy Night at the J
Sat, 08 Apr 2017
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Erev Passover
Mon, 10 Apr 2017
All Day Event

Living With Loss
Mon, 10 Apr 2017
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

YAD Passover Seder
Mon, 10 Apr 2017
6:30 PM - 10:30 PM

Passover Day 1
Tue, 11 Apr 2017
All Day Event

Arukah Substance Abuse Recovery GroupRecurring Event
Thu, 13 Apr 2017
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Easter
Sun, 16 Apr 2017
All Day Event

Austin Jewish Business Network (AJBN)
Tue, 18 Apr 2017
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

NAMI Family-to-Family Education ProgramRecurring Event
Wed, 19 Apr 2017
6:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Texas Jewish History Talks
Wed, 19 Apr 2017
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Moontower Comedy at the J!
Wed, 19 Apr 2017
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

KavodRecurring Event
Thu, 20 Apr 2017
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

KavodRecurring Event
Thu, 20 Apr 2017
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Saturday Night at the J
Sat, 22 Apr 2017
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Holocaust Day of Remembrance
Sun, 23 Apr 2017
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Yom HaShoah
Sun, 23 Apr 2017
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

News and Schmooze Recurring Event
Mon, 24 Apr 2017
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Living With Loss
Mon, 24 Apr 2017
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Jewish Film Pairings Film SeriesRecurring Event
Mon, 24 Apr 2017
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM