Women's Division Cabinet 2013-2014

Women's Division Chair

Randi Shade

Chair Elect

Caryn Abraham

Past Chair

Jennifer Greenblum 


FA Midlo and Marilyn Stahl 

JCAA Vice Chair of Philanthropy

Valerie Newberg

JCAA Vice Chairs of Outreach & Engagement

Suzanne Newberg & Robyn Sperling

Lion of Judah

Pam Frager and Lecia Sud

Pomegranate Society

Becca Siegel and Lindsey Long

Mosaic Luncheon

Nora Lieberman and Nancy Zimmerman

Millennium Society

Liz Bronson, Beth Karotkin, and Julie Waltzer