Classes, Programs & Jewish Education

The Jewish Community Center offers a wide variety of classes and programs for all ages.  Key programming areas include Early Childhood, Sports & Fitness, Youth & Teen Services, Senior Adults and Jewish cultural and educational programs. Discover everything JCC Austin has to offer! 

Spring 2014 Program & Class Guide

Click on the links to the left to learn more about JCC classes and programs, and to register for classes. 

 2014 NO CLASS DATES

Sunday, March 9
Monday, March 10
Tuesday, March 11
Wednesday, March 12
Thursday, March 13
Friday, March 14
Monday, April 14
Tuesday, April 15
Wednesday, April 16
Sunday, April 20
Monday, April 21
Tuesday, April 22