REGISTRATION
Now Open! 

• Sports, Fitness & Wellness classes
• Youth/Teen programs & leagues
• Early Childhood enrichment classes
• Jewish Life & Learning 
• Senior Adult activities
• Support & discussion groups

Support Israel Now

Israel Emergency Campaign

• Move children out of harm's way
• Provide trauma counseling & meals
• Refurbish bomb shelters
• Provide financial assistance to victims

JCC Piranhas Team is Back!

REGISTER NOW

• Back-Bigger-Better!
• More Year-round swim opportunities
• Swimmers Ages 6-18
 

On Sale Now

Become a Patron Today!


• Authors  • Scholars
• Film  • Comedy
• Theater  • Visual Arts  
 

L'Shanah Tovah 5775

Austin-area Resources

• Where do I go for the holidays?
• New to Jewish Austin
• Find the community you're looking for!


Hip Hop Master Dance Class this Sunday 8/24 with Disney's Rosero McCoy from
10-11:30 AM. REGISTER NOW

New to Austin?
COMMUNITY RESOURCES
Guide to Jewish Austin
 

ISRAEL & THE JEWISH WORLD

 
 DONATE

Upcoming Events  

View Full Community Calendar


Upcoming Events

Single Parent Discussion Group
Thu, 21 Aug 2014
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

AJRT and Trinity Street Players present Fiddler on the RoofRecurring Event
Thu, 21 Aug 2014
8:00 PM - 10:30 PM

ECP Day at the J
Fri, 22 Aug 2014
8:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Depression and Bipolar Support Group
Fri, 22 Aug 2014
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Wellness with a DisabilityRecurring Event
Fri, 22 Aug 2014
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

CBI Prospective Member Shabbat
Fri, 22 Aug 2014
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
(America/Chicago)

AJRT and Trinity Street Players present Fiddler on the RoofRecurring Event
Sat, 23 Aug 2014
8:00 PM - 10:30 PM

Hip Hop Master Class with Rosero McCoy
Sun, 24 Aug 2014
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

AJRT and Trinity Street Players present Fiddler on the RoofRecurring Event
Sun, 24 Aug 2014
2:00 PM - 4:30 PM

News & SchmoozeRecurring Event
Mon, 25 Aug 2014
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Knowing NeuropathyRecurring Event
Mon, 25 Aug 2014
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM

Health Talk: The ABC's of Vitamins
Tue, 26 Aug 2014
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Ah Bissel Yiddish!
Wed, 27 Aug 2014
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Emotional Eating Support GroupRecurring Event
Wed, 27 Aug 2014
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

AJRT and Trinity Street Players present Fiddler on the RoofRecurring Event
Thu, 28 Aug 2014
8:00 PM - 10:30 PM

Depression and Bipolar Support GroupRecurring Event
Fri, 29 Aug 2014
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Wellness with a DisabilityRecurring Event
Fri, 29 Aug 2014
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

AJRT and Trinity Street Players present Fiddler on the RoofRecurring Event
Sat, 30 Aug 2014
8:00 PM - 10:30 PM

AJRT and Trinity Street Players present Fiddler on the RoofRecurring Event
Sun, 31 Aug 2014
2:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Emotional Eating Support GroupRecurring Event
Wed, 03 Sep 2014
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Back to School Workshop
Wed, 03 Sep 2014
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Single Parent Discussion Group
Thu, 04 Sep 2014
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

The Abrahamic Traditions Dialogue and Dinner
Thu, 04 Sep 2014
6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
(America/Chicago)

Wellness with a DisabilityRecurring Event
Fri, 05 Sep 2014
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Eclectic Sounds Concert Series:
Fri, 05 Sep 2014
2:00 PM - 3:15 PM

Congregation Beth Israel Shabbabeque
Fri, 05 Sep 2014
6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
(America/Chicago)

Bagels by the Pool
Sun, 07 Sep 2014
10:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Mah Jongg Tournament Day at the J
Sun, 07 Sep 2014
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Meet and Greet the Artist, Marcia Raff
Sun, 07 Sep 2014
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

JCC Program & Classes Begin
Mon, 08 Sep 2014
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

News & SchmoozeRecurring Event
Mon, 08 Sep 2014
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Men's Division Cabinet Meeting
Mon, 08 Sep 2014
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

JFS Cabinet Meeting
Mon, 08 Sep 2014
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Monthly Matinee MovieRecurring Event
Wed, 10 Sep 2014
10:30 AM - 1:00 PM

Emotional Eating Support GroupRecurring Event
Wed, 10 Sep 2014
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Back to School Workshop
Wed, 10 Sep 2014
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Women's Division Cabinet Meeting
Thu, 11 Sep 2014
11:00 AM - 1:30 PM
(America/Chicago)

Music, Shabbat and Birthday Celebration
Fri, 12 Sep 2014
11:30 AM - 1:00 PM

Wellness with a DisabilityRecurring Event
Fri, 12 Sep 2014
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

JCAA Board of Directors Retreat
Sun, 14 Sep 2014
8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

CAA Sisterhood(SAA) New Member Brunch
Sun, 14 Sep 2014
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

News & SchmoozeRecurring Event
Mon, 15 Sep 2014
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Armchair Astronomy Lecture
Tue, 16 Sep 2014
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM

AARP Driver Safety Course
Wed, 17 Sep 2014
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

The Wisdom CircleRecurring Event
Wed, 17 Sep 2014
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM

AJA Fall Meet & Greet
Wed, 17 Sep 2014
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Emotional Eating Support GroupRecurring Event
Wed, 17 Sep 2014
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Back to School Workshop
Wed, 17 Sep 2014
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Single Parent Discussion Group
Thu, 18 Sep 2014
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

AJBF Presents: Deborah Weingarten
Thu, 18 Sep 2014
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
(America/Chicago)

Wellness with a DisabilityRecurring Event
Fri, 19 Sep 2014
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

J-LEAD RetreatEvent spans multiple days
Fri, 19 Sep 2014 -
Sun, 21 Sep 2014

6:00 PM - 12:00 PM